Calendar

DOWNTOWN ALAMEDA

May 2019

Thu May 23
Poems for good, Poems for food @ Julie's Coffee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Julie’s Coffee & Tea Garden
Fri May 24
When the Path Ignites, Art Exhibition @ The Red Door
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm | The Red Door on Encinal
Sat May 25
Perrish Sings Sinatra! @ Wine & Waffles
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Wine & Waffles
Sun May 26
Crystal Tennis Bracelet Class @ Bead Inspirations
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | Bead Inspirations

Jun 2019

Sat Jun 01
Steve Lucky & Carmen Getit Show @ Speisekammer
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Speisekammer
Sat Jun 22
100 Under 100 - A Group Art Show @ Studio 23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Studio 23
Thu Jun 27
In the Spirit of Lennon @ Rhythmix
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm | Rhythmix Cultural Works

Jul 2019

Thu Jul 04
Alameda Fourth of July Parade
9:00 am - 11:30 am | Park Street
Sun Jul 07
Alameda Summer Art Fair & Maker Market
10:00 am - 6:00 pm | Studio 23
Sat Jul 27 - Sun Jul 28
35th Annual Downtown Alameda Art & Wine Faire
10:00 am - 6:00 pm | Park Street

Events Calendar

<< May 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Art & Wine Fair

Art, crafts, music, beer, and wine! There's something for everyone on July 27 & 28.

Ongoing Events

Tuesdays; 10:00am-Noon
New Mothers Support Group
Tot Tank, 1413 Park Street

Tuesdays, all day
Discount Day Tuesdays
Alameda Theatre & Cineplex,
2317 Central Ave

Wed-Sun; various start times
Classic Video Gaming
High Scores Arcade,
1414 Park Street

Wednesdays; 5:00-7:00pm
Craft Beer/Wine Tasting
CRAFT Beer & Wine,
2526 Santa Clara Ave

Wednesdays; 6:00-9:00pm
Open Craft Night
The ReCrafting Co.,
2449 Santa Clara Ave

Thursdays; 10:00pm
Karaoke Night
The Hobnob, 1313 Park Street

Friday & Saturday Nights
Alameda’s Got Talent
Alameda Theatre & Cineplex,
2317 Central Ave

Fridays & Saturdays; 8:30pm
Live Music
Speisekammer, 2424 Lincoln Ave

Saturdays; 9:30-10:30am
Zumba
Alameda Personal Training,
2414 Central Ave #A

Saturdays; 3:00-5:00pm
Weekly Wine Tastings
Farmstead Cheeses & Wines,
1650 Park Street

Most Days; Noon-4:00pm
Open Studio/Play Gallery
Twirl, 1424 Park Street